Martin G. Georgiev


Multimedia Web Presentation



For a full list of footnotes click here.

Chapter 1.

64 Tymoczko, Antokoletz, Cohn and other researchers with similar methodology have analyzed music by 20th Century composers as differing as Bartok, Stravinsky, Reich and Rzewski (Tymoczko: 2004, 220).

Close this tab/window to return to chapter text, or click here for the list of Footnotes. (opens in new window).

Click here for Contents.